Our staff

Staff List and Roles 2021

Executive Staff 

Lana Read

Luke Marsden and Libby Hicks

Teachers and Support Staff


Ellen Baillie &

Jessika Roberts

Kindergarten – Year1

Sharon ROberts &

Teesha Archibald

Year 1/2/3

Courtney Fladrich &

Ryley Madden

Year  3/4

Bronwen Trenouth / Sarah Comben &

Corrine Austin

Year 5

Raquel Brown & Jade Jackson

Year 6

Amelia Doering &

Kerrie Ewers

Speech Therapist

Sarah  Darnley-Stuart

Release & Support Teachers:

Rosemary Plumb  & Tracey Marsden

Cultural Mentor and advisor:
Uncle Matty Simms

Indigenous Education Officer

Jamahl Ardler

Business Manager

Admin support officer

Janette Fisher

Marni Waaka

Ancillary Staff

Nick Walter  (BSO)

Trish Bailey (Cleaner)